Entrants 2020

The list of entrants for the Crawley A.I.M charity 6, 12 & 24 hour races 2019:

As of 09/10/2019

Name Gen. Club
6 hour
Colin Gardner Male N/A
Paul Hart Male Dumfries Running Club
Michael Harvey Male Rugby & Northampton AC
Malcolm Knight Male
Stephen Marks Male Rugby & Northampton AC
Tamas Szikszay Male
Alex Williams Male
12 hour
Susie Bradburn Female
Matthew Brand Male
Helen Caddy – Leach Female
Alan Chambers Male Sussex Swans
Michael Kennedy Male Serpentine RC
Aoife Lyons Female
Vaiva Novogreckaite Female Origami Runners
Simon Phillips Male Advent Running
Henrik Roos Male Scania Road Runners
Gaynor Watts Female
24 hour
Barrington Bradley Male Road Runners Club
Louis Byrne Male Le Cheile AC
Lowri Cameron Female
Andy Caulkett Male Lomond Hill Runners & AAC
Jen Coleman Female Les Croupiers
Paul Corderoy Male Gloucester AC/Severn Valley Events
Beccy Davis Female
Joseph Faeldonia Male
Roz Glover Female Great Western Runners
Emma Hancock Female Advent Running
Vicky Hart Female Dumfries Running Club
Richard Heath Male
Stephen Hobbs Male Thanet Roadrunners AC
James Hobbs Male Dursley Running Club
Simen Holvik Male GTI Friidrettsklubb
Stephanie Kent Female
Jannet Lange Female AVVN
Luke Latimer Male Jura AC
Rob Mechem Male
Barry Parker Male Road Runners Club
James Poole Male
Brian Robb Male Bitton Road Runners
Martin Scharp Male Malmö Löp
Fraser Scott Male Lomond Hill Runners & AAC
Richard Shlovogt Male
Richard Stillion Male Trail Running Association
Magdalena Strycharska Female
Melissa Venables Female Spa Striders
Alison Walker Female Victoria Park Harriers and Tower Hamlets AC
Alex Whearity Male Reading Joggers
Kunal Yadav Male
Nick Young Male Brighton & Hove AC
Robert Young Male