Entrants 2018

The list of entrants for the Crawley A.I.M charity 6, 12 & 24 hour races 2018.

As of 3/02/2018

24 Hours
Name Gender Club/organisation
Paul Ali Male Reading Joggers
Paul Beechey Male Reading Joggers
Robert Belcher Male Swad Joggers
Gina Biggs Female Red Rose Road Runners
Graeme Boxall Male
Paul Corderoy Male Gloucester AC
Jon Davies Male
Mylene Elliott Female 100 Marathon Club
Christopher Ette Male Tuff Fitty Triathlon Club
Russell Foster Male
Steven French Male
Dawn Gardner Female Likeys.com
Matthew Gee Male
Mark Gibson Male Horsham Joggers
Roz Glover Female Great Western Runners
Will Hall Male
Jamie Hauxwell Male
Helen James Female Barrow Runners
Andy Jordan Male Harpenden Arrows
Mike Julien Male
Grant MacDonald Male Garscube Harriers
Stephen McLean Male Sandbach Striders
Dave Moore Male Metro Aberdeen Running Club
Collette O’Hagan Female North East Runners/Marathon club Ireland
Jon Panter Male Northampton Road Runners
Geoff Partridge Male Bristol and West AC (est. 1882)
Fabio Rizzo Cascio Male Orion Harriers
Brian Robb Male Bitton Road Runners
Will Roberts Male West End Runners
Agneta Roos Female Scania Road Runners
Sarah Sawyer Female
Sharon Spriggs Female
Paul Stout Male Hungerford Hares RC
Paul Taylor-Burr Male
Lotta Thörn Female Scania Road Runners
Stephen Trindade Male
Melvin Trundley Male Collingwood AC
Clare Wallis Female


12 Hours
Mark Bissell Male
Stewart Brewer Male
Jen Coleman Female Les Croupiers
Tamar Coleman Female Arena 80 A.C.
John Collins Male
Tom Darby Male
Brigitte Groves Female Arena 80 A.C.
James Hobbs Male Dursley Running Club
Jane Lightfoot Female
Adrian MacDermott Male
Norbert Mahalik Male Northampton Road Runners
Michal Masnik Male Thames Valley Harriers
Bertie Matthews Male Road Runners Club of the UK
Susan McCartney Female Belfast Association of Rock Climbers and fell runners
Nick Nicholson Male
Graeme Roberts Male Harmeny AC
Wayne Sara Male
Gavin Taylor Male
Tony Trundley Male Collingwood AC
Karen Wallace Female
6 Hours
Leigh Barnfield Male
Barrington Bradley Male roadrunners club
Vanessa Brewster Female
Martin Chorley Male Road Runners Club
Ian Cox Male
Tracy Dean Female
Jon Errington Male Bracknell Forest Runners
Monica Fisk Female
Emily Foy Female
Malcom Knight Male
Dan Lawson Male
David Lewis Male
Andrew McAleer Male
Richard Quennell Male 100KM Association
Nick Sille Male
Duncan Stephenson Male
Tamas Szikszay Male
James Tombs Male Crawley Saints & Sinners Running Club
John Trory Male Road Runners Club
Ria Trundley Female
Daniel Williams Male